de05e6d388 · remove local caching and cache repo input · Updated 2026-10-27 13:15:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?